It is true that some people consider that foods and drinks would be discouraged to sell in shops.

while nobody can deny the negative of junk foods and drinks for consumer's health, I support that selling those will do more good than harm.

Those who advocate the idea of deterrent for consuming foods and drink in shop have their reason. Firstly, consuming junk food and drink like alcoholic beverage would put health in jeopardy by increase the risk of heart diseases or obesity. In fact, the media has revealed many instance of young generation have obesity due to over-consumption, which is a significant problem in society. It is not mention I that getting a item in shopping this very easy, even young people. This that mean, people, especially young people are able to use the kind of inappropriate drink like alcoholic beverage, pick-me-up beverages by the easy way, as a result the number of violence activity would increase lead to social unrest.

On the other hand, it is not to say that selling those in shop bring only negative impacts. The first thing I can mention is that serving food or drink in shop bring many convenient in life. For example, for busily individuals, using fast food from some shop near home instead of cooking by themselves may be the good way for saving time. Addition, there are many evidence show the increasing number of foods over the past decade. That by mean promoting food consumption in some place by shop, market help to accommodate market's needs, which is act as an incentive for economic development in any countries.

In conclusion, it is vital that the government should encourage more shop to serve items like foods, drinks come with appropriate policy