Some people think spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, Some have a tendency to think that communicate by spoken words may play a pivotal role more than communicate by written words.From my point of view, either spoken forms or written forms are essential in unbiased way.Therefore, I all the way disagree with this statement.

On the one hand, spoken language, help them promote and facilitate daily communication.Literally, all social activities which people engage in such as making a purchase, exchanging information or chatting with friends.For example , when they buy something, they can own it in conveniently way by oral words .Further more, people can easily render uttering words with others when they are unable to control themself. Like for instance, if they accidentally used alcoholic beverages,they sometimes may have few mistakes words with parents or others then they can use body language, facial expressions and eye contact to explain those words which they said in a friendly way.

On the other hand, written forms are of utmost importance. In some situations in the life, with superior advantages which sometimes written communication have an high edge over oral communication.From legal perspective, when people enter into a contract, it may be made in written words or oral words but in some jurisdictions, certain special types of contact must be made in written words not spoken words.If not, those agreements or promises are valid. Moreover, written words as a way of helping people store good ideas or meaningful lessons in their life .To composer or poet, it is the only way for them to save the composition or poem and somehow it would spread to the audience especially for young generation or their grandchildren

In conclusion, I firmly believe that both spoken communication and written communication are equally crucial as well in our society nowadays. People need to consider developing parallel those skills .