Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Topic is believed to be one of the most common issue in today's contemporary life. This is a widely-held claim that there are various considerations from people who have sundry estimations from each other to improve road safety and foreclose road accidents. My opinion is that although, both comments might be sundry, however, both of them are benefical to road safety and to foreclose traffic accidents.

Unquestionably, the mass of people suffer from traffic accidents every year. To preclude that governments decided to make severe punishments for driving mistakes. Absolutely, these kind of means are for people's health and the key to preclude road accidents. Strict penalties may help to scare dangerous drivers, in other words, drivers will avoid from severe punishments. In my opinion, governments should make once more severe penalties for drivers, because humans' health are more important than punishments. Moreover, it would be the key to reducing road accidents and help in improving road safety, if people spend their one day without driving car in each week. Furthermore, it would be good for environment.

On the other hand, the vast majority of people regard that governments should not make strict penalties to improve traffic safety or foreclose road accidents and should deduct some of severe punishments. Instead of them, governments should make a law which about if people make a offence with driving, that person should work free for governments or make a charity. It is throughout better idea for both drivers and governments. In addition, strict punishments may entail to dilemma for foreign viators.

Taking all the above into account it may be concluded that despite the fact that penalties might be strict or other measures might be difficult to do, in my opinion, both of means are benefical for people's life, improve road safety and preclude traffic accidents.