Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What’s your opinion

Thesedays, some people believe that the only way to know that you are a smart kid is to be a successive person, on the other hand, another people says that the intelligence can be measured in other ways. This essays stands with the second people due to its realistic in the actual world. The essay will first look at the reasons of choosing that side followed by what can measure your intelligence.

First of all, to be a smart person its not only by reaching success you have to make more than one step and its not measured by only reaching success. The success you can reach maybe you have reached success because of any person’s help or any outer help from any thing that made you reach success not only by your skills and your level of intelligence. Moreover, there are different types of success, you can be a successive person but in a stupid thing and you will think that you are a successive person no your not you did not do anything that will benefit any person. For example, can you compare the scientist with the actress where both of them are known and famous and maybe the actress are more rich than the scientists , absolutely no, because the scientists did a really important thing and did a useful thing for the humanity. On the other hand, the actress did not do any thing useful, but only made the people happy and laugh, which is not useful to the humanity.

Second of all, if you think that you have a high level of intelligence, so try to solve a hard equation or a hard question in any thing not only school subjects or in your college. If you did it and answered it correctly s you are smart in this field and maybe you have a high level of intelligence but it is not the only way that you can measure you intelligence with too. For example, maybe you can solve any complicated equation or question but in the real world you can’t communicate with strange people in the street.

To sum up, intelligence can’t be measured by only reaching success it’s one of the things that tells you that you are smart in this field. In my point of view, you do your job and be a hard worker and do all what you can to be a successive person at the end and donotsayamIasmartkidornot,nodoallwhatyoucan.