Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that essential solutions should be applied to control noises, while others believe that they have the rights to make as much as noises they want. However, in my perspective, reducing noises is better.

On the one hand, there a variety of reasons why residents prefer to making noises. Firstly, a lot of individuals feel more comfortable and freedom when working or entertaining with loud noises. For instance, loud sound of radio or music may be the best way to reduce stress and relax after a backbreaking day without worrying about their next - door neighbors. Secondly, more and more people think that noises are a part of industrialization and modernization process, thus this is unavoidable. Traffic noises or engine sounds are increasingly familiar to citizens in urban areas. As a result, there are no particular reasons to put the noises under control.

On the other hand, I believe that it is lots of benefits if we have strict rules to control noises. The first reason is noises can cause some harmful effect such as unhealthy lifestyle, ear diseases, and so on. For example, insomnia is becoming popular with urban residents because of discomfort noises from near industrial parks. If this situation lasts for a long time, both mental and physical system can be damage and cause many diseases. Moreover, the productivity of workers could be decreased, many blue-collar workers talk that they can not focus on working due to surrounding noises from heavy vehicles on the street every day.

To sum up, it seems to me that to have a better life, noises ought to be restricted, though noises are caused by some people who just care about themselves and do not consideration for others.