Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations, others, however think that tv and internet is best way to learn discuss both views and give your opinion

This is a fact that internet is ubiquitous, infect nobody can imagine a better career without internet. A few people put forward the view that roaming around different countries let the people learn about the other traditions and cultures. Whereas, rest of the people opine That internet is a big source of learning about anything. While i believe that internet provides huge information, the importance of travelling can not be overlooked.

On the one hand, nowadays learning from internet is prevailing as instead of reading paper books people love to read e-books and articles. Firstly, learning things online is cost effective as everyone has access to internet, indeed that is used in daily lives for various purposes and people can just download and

Read the books rather than buying and spending money on it. Secondly, encyclopedia and wikipedia has large amount of information in form of articles, pdfs etcetera and anyone can search about anything. To be more specific, internet is a crux upon which all nations rest as it connects all the communities which each other and anyone from any corner of planet could search information. Also, it is interesting to note that it has come up with detailed information about different cultures such as the lifestyles of people, their dressing styles different kinds of cuisines, languages etcetera. Finally, majority of people love staying at home and are not introvert. That is why, they love learning online instead of going around wide area as travelling is not one of their choices

On the other hand, According to me the better way to learn and identify other societies is travelling. First of all, in these days people have lack of communication as people has hectic schedules and they could not travel much to know about other nationalities. Therefore, face to face interaction does not only enhance knowledge about the other cultures but also make people extrovert and shrink the communication gap among people. Besides this, if people would travel more then they can spend time with their family that is a best way to strengthening the bonding among family members. Last but not least, to become multilingual it is mandatory to visit other cultures. So, travelling is a best thing to make conversations.

To conclude, Although internet is an integral part of life yet i think that benefits of travelling could not be surpassed by internet.