Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer.

Armed forces are made by government for defence their country from terrorism. Although, in many regions, women are able to join the defence forces as men but some people believe that women should not join the army. However, only men should join the army. So, i strongly disagree with this notion.

To begin with, sometimes female could do hardest work rather than male. So, government should give similar opportunity to female for join armed force and save their country as well as their family. Hence, they earn some money for their family and they teach some defence trick to their children for protect themselves. Therefore, remove inequality from the society and an the human power.

Furthermore, there are many ladies who doing crime in the country.Thus, government should recruit ladies arm force for catch the. Therefore, it would decreased rate of crime in across country and make terrorist free country. Moreover women have good communication skill. So, they could work as a privet agent for their country but ladies need some powerful training as well as opportunity. For instance, many women win medals and award in the india. India give some opportunity to female for joining military. So, that is whay women do work as men in armed forces.

On the other hand, every girl is not brave and they have not ability to join military for defence purpose because they have not knowledge about defence force and no strength for do work as a soldier. Thus, people think that only men are able to join army, navy or air force.

To recapitulate, government should give opportunity to women for show their talent and creativity as well as give chance for defence their country.