Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Are disadvantages of this requirement greater than the benefits for the community and individuals?

There is frequently an expectation placed on all young adults to engage in unpaid service to benefit others in their community as responsible members of a progressive society. While there are some certain drawback of this tendency. I believe that the benefits are more significant.

On the one hand, the disadvantages of this mostly revolve around how much time a young adult would devote to helping others. in this time very useful to improve their current skills, learn new skills, enhancing academic qualifications and then applying for highly in demand positions. also youth age at which youngsters allow enjoyment without being tied down with the responsibilities. spending the little leisure time that they get in helping the community would steal from them the sweetest and most joyful period of youth.

Despite certain disadvantages mentioned above, I would argue that doing charity work has more advantages. First, young people can become the leaders and innovate of tomorrow. for example, after doing a huge amount of volunteer work she can now confidently stand in the hall to make a presentation with roughly 500 people.second, They can learning the new values from their live without money,They will learn to empathize with each other, be sensitive to each other’s needs and make choices that benefit one and all and it is also help the quality of life more and more improve and reduce the crimes.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the advantages of taking part in volunteer work without paying money outweigh the negative effects that it has.