Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed. However, some people think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Zoos play a vital role in our modern lives. Many believe that keeping animals inside cages is a repulsive phenomenon. On the flip side, some say it is for their benefits. This essay will aim to discuss the advantages of zoos emulate its disadvantages.

There is a myriad of arguments in favor of keeping animals inside zoos. For one thing, this action might prevent some endangered species from eradication. As an illustration, these days, many zoos have breeding programs for individuals that may have trouble finding soles and breeds. Another thing is that zoos can be a very excellent way of protecting animals from predators and hunters. For instance, sanctuaries are quintessentially crucial in supporting them.

By contrast, there are several severe drawbacks to zoos. In the first place, removing animals from wildlife can put the wild population in great peril. An example may help clarify the point. In many developed countries, if zoo born animals released to the wild, lamentably, they will experience a challenging time adapting to their new environment. In the second place, zoos can be educative for our children. However, they also learn the fact of imprisoning animals for our entertainment is not a bad thing. As things stand right now, we should take the initiative and try to smooth over the condition of animals.

By comparing and contrasting the positive and negative aspects of the philosophy of zoos, I would argue that its upside is significantly more critical than its downside. To support my position, I would like to offer two primary arguments. Firstly, doctor Davis the well-versed head of the zoology department of Sidney University asserts that putting animals in close observe provides us the opportunity of better researches about their living, which entails saving more of them. Secondly, As has been demonstrated before, the zoo's policies about saving animals from extinction were successful. In other words, zoos can help animals much more than we think they do.

To sum up, it can be stated that the pros of zoos are more than its cons. Nevertheless, the question is: Can it improve the health and happiness of animals in general? Only time will tell, but in the meantime, zoos will continue to influence every aspect of our everyday lives.