Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed. However, some people think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argued that animals living in zoos are vicious and should discontinue, some people thought that it can help to preserve the endangered species. Wild animals are protecting zoos for their habitat and propagation, that rarely seen in new generation that people should preserve. People thinking to end the zoos, are those believe it can put to jeopardy to the people due to animals behavior.

Dangerous animals that usually seen in wildlife, most of species now being protected in zoo. Owing to environmental problem that most are facing, endangered animal loss their habitat, as a result, species don't have food to eat, become sick and the worse scenario they are dying. To preserve the wild animals, sectors keep them in the zoo to take care of them. People can visit and enjoy animals living in the zoos that mostly only seen in the forest and mountain. Additionally, it also help the people if they want to research that particular animals for education purpose. Moreover, the young population can still find and see it personally that they can only see in television, books and internet.

On the other hand, some people thought that zoos should be closed, not allowing people to visit,because it can risky for them. Because of animal vulnerable,distinct and unexpected behavior they might cause injury to the visitors.

In my conclusion, protecting wild animals in the zoos can help animals to preserve and breed new one, that young generation can benefit. Proper maintenance and protection of the zoo should be strictly implemented,so people can be safe to visit.