Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the current time of technology, advancement one of the most pressing concern is regarding given topic doing work in which firm; same or different is good for life? I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, some people agree with doing work in same field in whole life because a pleathora of pros about this. A person can enhance their physical and mental abilty, and create good image in working area with the help of co-operation. As well as people get good ideas from another and ultimately regarding these scenario the knowldge abilty of people should be enhance day by day.

Contrary to this, there is few masses favourable

for working in distinct institutions because they believe it is great way of elegant life. A people earn more money from different working fields as for as they enhance thier social relation, and learning marvellous skills to another experience person. During these working style the individual identity extensively renowed in the era. A good illustration of this, according to World Economic Forum Uma Lele ranked top 3 in 2017 country ranking in multiferous work profile.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, i believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, i take this ground a satisfied work profile is better than succesfull working life because success is measured by others but satisfiaction is measured by our own sould, mind and heart.