Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people tend to spend their whole life dedicated to only one company. Others, however, say that looking for barriers organizations is a better choice. In this essay, I'm going to analyze both opinions before stating my perspective.

On the one hand, being loyal to one corporation has several benefits. First of all, permanently working at one agency might offer employees promising career prospects since there are several rules of jobs that require full-time working and loyalty with the company what career opportunities for promoting. To illustrate, waiters in restaurants or hotels often need both a year-time, hard-working and committed to the institution to become a manager or higher positions. However, spending the whole life doing one job is boring and unmotivated if a person signed in for a job permanently, there would be a huge regret and disappointment when they found out their job was not suitable for their condition, especially problems with money and salary.

On the other hand, working for a variety of organizations could bring curiosity and motivation for workers. Thanks to the diversity in fields and positions of work, it was employees who could enhance their social and relationships with partners from the company they used to work for. In addition, working in different institutions means they can access enormous learning resources. Nevertheless, labourers might get into trouble if the company's information been leaked outside.

In conclusion, each type of work provide their employee benefits but hard-working and loyalty are the two key characteristics that lead to success at work