Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people belive that becauce many human are living much longer, the age which individuals retire from work should be increase considerably, but i can not agree with this view anymore. The following essay this statement in detail.

At firts, the reason why i can can not accept is that the older really need the times for relaxing after their hole life hard working to contribute their ability for the development of their country. The retire is seen like achivement and responsibility of the goverment and nation give for the amazing things which they contribute in the past. For instance, in some development country like america, australia and britain the goverment have a plenty of wonderful policy to support, provide and share difficuls with peple at the of their life.

Furthermore, nowaday people are living much longer but this is not meaning that the citizens have enough energy, strongth and mentality to cope with pressure or stress from their business after their retire age. And also when the older take retirement, there is a opportunity for the youngs generations show their ability to alternative the older generation. some individuals think that when people retire from work raised considerably, people will have more time, inspiration and motivation to contribute for their nation, moreover the older will be a instructor of teenager, children and the youngs generation, but that trend do not sure about their strongth and it make lead a terrible influence for themselves at the end of their life.

To conclude, in my opinion i am not really agree with that statement , because people after the retire age need the time for relaxing, comfortable and taking distance away from stress. they spend their young's life for contributing to the development of the nation, so at the end of their's life can can take break and enjoy life to the fullest.