Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

During the years, a lot of students be faced by several various kinds of problems. One of the most important issues is they work and have a part-time jobs when they are studying. This problem can effects on their study and marks and even creates a bad feeling their lifes. In this essay, I would argue the causes of this social and personal problem and give some solutions and instances about the topic.

At first, I can mention to the negative influences of working students like body tiring, and mental idealing and the result is gradually decrease of understanding the main concept of lessons. On the other word, the deep learning declined among the students. This event alonly can went down the level of education and then the real experts will become rare among people. Moreover, society be hearted in a long time.

By and large, studying need to train. If students spent their free times for working. They can not train and repeat the lessons easily and then be forgotten after some times. For instance, I can point to math. Learning a mathematical formula is the first stage. After that students should solve a lot of examples to improve their skill to save these and solve the more complex questions.

To conclusion, it is a believe that working and studying are the different activities and students have to separate them and do not doing job and study parallelly. It is a duty of every governments to provides a well situation for students to educate influenceful and deeply. Otherwise, society faced to vital, important, dangerous, and serious problems.