Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In this technological era, globalization on business and cultural era are two important aspects of living a good life. Some people think it is quite beneficial whereas others think it is a threat to our national uniqueness. In my opinion, I believe that knowing more about business and cultural aspects of different nations led to positive growth of nation than any negative effects.

On one hand, I agree that diversity is an important factor in becoming a successful venture. Understanding your customers need is the basic principle which can lead to profits for an organization. For instance, a very famous japanese brand named 'miniso' had acquired indian market in just no time because it had very well understood the indian consumers regarding useful items majorly stationary. Their products are quite adorable and one cannot stop themselves from buying it. Knowing the new trends in the market even the indian companies associated with stationary or such products will try to improve and reach new standards in business.

On the other hand, people who wants to always take safer decisions in their ventures thinks that taking risk on a global scale will affect nations identity. These people are in their comfort zones and stepping out of it involves lot of courage. These people are happy with the amount of income they are getting from their ongoing ventures. For instance, local small business named 'quilshots' which is known for its decorative collection made by paper is available in one state and has a fear to expand.

In my opinion, Globalization will empower nations economy and will also bring good business to the country. It will always led to a positive growth for any venture as we can all see the midsize enterprises namely 'labelmannatgupta', a fashion industry of clothings which started from indian market and is reaching to many nations slowly.

To sum up, taking risk in business is the basic principle for a positive curve and it helps us learn more about other cultures and nations requirement. Whereas a threat to uniqueness might be possible drawback but right direction and thinking might work in favour.