some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

some people agrue that learning about other subjects, instead of they give all their time and attention to learning for a high qualifity. In my opinion, subject have both positive and negative effects which will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, this tendency comes with two advantages for subject. Firsly the a few college students have much vision. This is mainly because they studies a lot of subjects and have experience. For example they are student. However they have experience who know trendy market. When they create new goods who sales many producet and learn money. As a result they will possibly rich when they are good vision. Secondly the university students would possibly have success because they know multidisciplinary and outdo colleague. For this reason they are likely to better than their life.

On the other hand, this phenomenon creates two disadvantages. In my opinion, subjects have negative effects which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with many college graders save time and money because they learn speacialized subjects would possibly rich. For example the university have tution fee and each student lose fours years for learning college, while if they studies major subjects, who will lose two years and they have soon job and become rich. As a result the specialized help their have work and soon rich. In addition they would possibly respect because they have matter skills and high status, while everybody can learn their. Therefore they are likely to enjoy and respect.

In coclusion although subject has many disvantages, there are number of positive effects that should be taken into accouny.