Travelling to other plants has become a reality for many individuals thanks to technology. Therefore, many masses claim that space travel can lead to success for upcoming generation. However, I think that this given ideas could not be completely supported because the funding it needs.

To begin with, there are two prime reasons to agree with above mentioned view. One of them is research on finding natural resources on other plants which are required to sustainable human existence. This is due to the fact that fossil fuels such as coal, water and oil are running out rapidly cause of overuse. Though it can be said that this unexpected utilisation of these sources may put makind's life on risk. For instance, from past travels to space it was claimed by astronauts that probably there are some other sphere where natural resources are available.

Another possible cause why space research is worth to do can be way of taking a next step towards advance technology. To elaborate, many innovations have proved that travelling to space is not useless. For instance, invention of internet and satellites are two prime advancements which have human life easy and this credits goes to none other than space exploration.

Conversely, an opposite argument is huge amount of money that government has to allocate on space travel. If governing bodies do so, there will be scarcity of revenue to spend on other urgent issues namely health care and education. That is why, an acceptable remedy must be distribution of expenses among countries all over the globe.

To sum up, It seems that space research does not serve any specific country or person but whole universe, so every nation ought to give assistance for such research.