Students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions of this issue?

It is true that high school students lack skills how to manage their money efficiently. There are many reasons for this problem and a number of reasons are given to tackle this tendency.

This happens because of two main reasons. The first reason is that there is no course in high school involved in this problem. In schools, there are a large number of core subjects, such as Mathematics, Literature and English. As a result, educators consider that adding this program is not necessary. Secondly, parents believe that their offspring are not mature enough to use their money. They have a tendency to prevent their children's involvement in the financial problem.

However, this tendency should be addressed by some appropriate steps, which can help students in managing money wisely. The first solution is that the education authorities should consider giving the "Use money effectively" course into a main subject. This course not only helps children aware of the importance of money but they also help them how to manage money appropriately. Besides, they should organize some practical activities in which educate children to manage their budget in some certain situations. For example, during the trip, students should have a chance to use their own money. If they use their own money in a sensible way, they will receive awards or small gifts for this.

In conclusion, there are various reasons why children have no skills in managing and using money. In addition, some solutions are given to solve this problem.