The world natural resources are consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

In recent years, consuming the world natural resources has increasingly become a popular issue all over the world. This essay will look at some dangers of this situations and offer some possible solutions to this problem.

There are the number of dangers which will certainly happen if the natural resources are run out. The first danger is that when they are destroyed, this will affect the standard of humans living. Human beings will get the risk of different problems involved in health. For instance, when forests are destroyed by humans, it is obvious that it will affect directly to humans’ health. Forest are the habitats of humans, without forests, we would not be able to survive. Another danger is that it will affect the ecological environment. Nowadays, humans are killing millions of animals around the world for numerous purposes. This problem will lead to animals are a danger of extinction, in addition, many rare animals will likely to disappear. As a result, it will cause ecological imbalance.

Therefore, there are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. The first method is that the government need to impose some laws to deter people from hunting animals for food and fur as well as deter deforestation problem. Another solution is that the local authorities and the government need to have to raise people’s awareness of the importance of natural resources.

In conclusion, there are various dangers if humans use natural resources for bad purposes and appropriate measures can be implemented to tackle this problem.