Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational

degrees. Therefore, the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate

criminals while they are still in prison. To what extent do you agree or

disagree?

Criminal issues are becoming increasingly popular among certain

demographics of society. Studies illustrate the facts that educated people

are less involved towards criminal activities, therefore if we want to

dwindle crime rate we have to educate criminals when they are in prison. In

this essay, I will argue why educational practices plays a vital role in

reducing crimes within society.

People inability to understand the disparity between good and evil because

of lack of eduction is main root of crime. If government built enough

rehabilitation center in prison, this will improve criminal mindset in a

possitive way. In previous old stone age, people living in caves and kill

other fellow being to fulfill their hunger but as they move towards

advancement in educataion they organised laws of protection. These laws

bounded them to social bonds in which they have to honor others right to

live and must abondoned Darwins theory of survival. Their journey towards

evolution emphasis the idea that the more Educated they became,The less

they are involved in crimes.

Another possible way to reduce crime rate is to curb the natural instinct of

man through Meditation. It is a universal fact that every man is more prone

to evil than good. Every prison center should teach the basics teachings of

meditation to accused. In USA and Canada Crime rate is relatively low as

compared to third world countries because in their prison camps they

started preaching the Buddha's technique of meditation to their prisoners.

Wrapping it up, If we want to ameliorate society we have to educate

criminals in multifarious ways . Only in this way, I reckon that we could see

a luminious future for upcoming generation.