studies show that criminals get a low level of education. Some people believe that the best way to reduce the crime is educating people in prison so they can get a job after leaving prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Offenders, due to the lower education, commit crimes which have increasingly turned to serious public concerns in society. Some people have suggested that the best solution to mitigate the rate of crimes is educating prisoners in order to give them an opportunity to come back to society. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this proposition because it results in the well-being of a community.

The main reason why the local authority should give more attention to this matter is that it plays an increasingly significant role in the well-being of society. To put simply, the main characteristics of a perfect community are lower crime rate as well as higher literacy. For instance, advanced countries such as the US and the UK, in order to achieve unique economy, put their force to raise the awareness of people by educating them and take the crime rate to a lower level by finding proper job positions based on their desires. In sum, focusing on this target brings some advantages to a community that are far more pleasure to both local people and government.

A secondary reason why the government will be benefit from this pattern is that this practical work prohibits potential criminal to be active ones in society. This approach gives the one a chance to discriminate the negative and positive aspects in order to make a better decision and do not fall in prey. A study that has been done in Iran shows that those who educated in prison by the government will have more productivity for their family as well as society after release. In short, this kind of methods prevents inexperienced people to contaminate by offenders and give them more wisdom around themselves.

In conclusion, raising the awareness of prisoners by educating them to make them more productive than before in society after release. Moreover, bring an opportunity to act more in the community as well as preventing them to be isolating. In my opinion, I completely agree with this approach and believe it is the best way to decrease the rate of crime.