Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a controversial issue wherein people are talking about how to learn English more effectively. Some prefer to go to English-speaking nation such as the USA, Britain and Australia. Others believe it is not the only method forto studying the language. This essayI absolutely agree with the statement and in this essay I am going to explain my reason for it.

The first reason for my view is that students choose to study abroad can cause any pressure on themselves. Because they have to worry about things not relative to study, for example, find a cozy accommodation, paying for their studying and basic live cost. Therefore, that will make them hard to focus on their study. Moreover, although some people said that students can learn English faster when they are exposed on the place surround that language. However, it also makes people feel so frustrated if you do not have basic knowledge of English or not enough vocabulary to understand what the teacher said.

Secondly, thanks for the development of technology and the internet, everyone can easily access any educational service website and choose what kind of language want to learn. For instance, students can improve their listening and speak through talk with the native person online after school on a daily basis just for pleasure. Furthermore, if students really want to do more hard in this subject then they can find a suitable lesson and tutor according to their English level. Hence, people will more willing and easy to study the language without any stress.

In conclusion, without any doubt, it is a nice way to study English in the USA or Britain. However, in my opinion, there still have tons of method can make people learn the language properly as long as you really want to do that.