Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.

Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer.

There is a controversial issue wherein people are talking about how to teach and manage disruptive students. Some prefer to isolate the students who have bad behaviour in school because they will cause a negative influence on the classes. Others believe it is may cause more problem if schools do not have some strategy for this. I disagree with the statement because everyone all has the right to have the proper education in any condition. This essay is going to explain my reason for it.

The reason for my view is that it is unfair to isolate students just because they are noisy and refuse to follow rules. It should be a nice opportunity that teachers teach students to respect someone when people do something abnormal. For instance, some problematic students just want to be noticed because their parents pay less attention to them. School can guide them to impress their emotion properly and others might give them a nice role model. With teachers’ help, regular students could try to help disruptive students and accept their difference. As a result, these students will fit into the group without too many stress.

On the other hand, students who hard to focus on the class have some bad impact on others and school undoubtedly. Teachers might feel exhausted to control the circumstance when they continuously are interrupted by disorderly children. It will increase the cost that is related to this issue. For example, the school need to hire more teachers to make sure every student can be noticed when they need some help. Another disadvantage is that students who want to study cannot concentrate in the class then they have to spend more time and money to stay in after-class school.

In conclusion, it is an easier method to fix this problem by group problematic students and teach them separately. However, in my opinion, everyone should be treated equally and once we choose to face this issue then things will getting better than we just ignore it.