plastic bags should be banned

It is often argued that forbid plastic bags can have more benefits for environment , in the following essay , I will explain why I agree with this viewpoint.

Although using plastic bags are easy to carry our goods and cheap , there are considerable positive effects for our earth that we can stop use plastic bags. The problem is that these bags can’t biodegrade , which means if they are not recycled , they will stay in earth forever and become pollution. Due to they are light , plastic bags can easily blow out of landfills to everywhere.Some animals like bird or fish might mistake plastic bags for food , which leads to choking and poisoning can result in death.

In addition,another Disadvantage of plastic bags are made from oil which is limited resource we have to maintain it. For the reason that we can start to use disposable plastic like bottles,plastic utensils or wrappers instead use reusable items. For instance we can carry our owe metal straws and chopstick, bring a bag made from cloth when you are shopping. Afterwards,we won’t have to ask for a plastic bags that help us to reduce plastic waste.

In conclusion, both environment and energy source can benefit from stop using disposable plastic. Hence, I am totally convinced that plastic bags should be banned as fast as we can.