Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that studying in schools would outweigh homeschooling. I am of the viewpoint that combination of the two learning strategy would offer various merits to children. Both reasons and impacts of the two learning methods will be elaborated below.

It is understandable why many advocate to acquisition of knowledge through technological devices. The first rationale is that technology breakthoughs in recent decades has enabled access to a wide range of learning resources available online. Students nowsaday could pick up either up-to-munite academic researches or past papers instantly that hold the key for their acedemic achievement in later life. Another support of this view is that students are less likely to be discouraged from hierrachy which deeply rooted in traditional education system. Finally, given the freedom to study, children are able to maintain their focus in essential subjects including math and coding which gives them distinct advantage over their counterparts in schools.

However, it is contrary to popular belief that traditional approach to education would tremendously benefit many aspects of student's natural development. In early years, interactions with peers would stimulate growth of one's communication skills and give them a sense of social solidarity. In addition, competition plays a vital role in establishment of the young characteristics and encourage flourishment of societies as a whole. It has not mentioned that online learning is the main culprit eye-related disorder and diseases. Similarly, kids may find it difficult to build long-lasting relationships which are fundamental to achieve a meaningful and happy life.

In the light of these facts, online study offes availability of numerous sources of knowledge, and help these young mind avoid unneeded subjects, while harmful to their eye's visions and ability to maintain social linkage. School learning on the other hand offset the negative impacts. Thus, both appraches should be combined to produce greater effect on the future generation.