It is true that nowadays, sport players are getting huge amount of money as their incentives, whereas highly qualified professionals are receiving merely less amount. However, some people advocate that it is fair due to some reasons, While others feel that it is not necessary.

On the one hand, talented sports players do not have any other source of income other than from sport authority or sometimes from the government. In fact, these people truly sacrifice their entire life for the country so they deserve to get a handsome salaries for a fruitful life. In addition to this, they may have family, it is responsible that look after them such as their parents,wife and kids in a proper way. As a result, such players can certainty play well and entertain people as well as can take care their own family, if they get better income .Thus, this is clear that sport professionals should get more salaries than other professionals.

On the other hand, some people claim that saving people from fatal situations and natural calamities are the basic factors in this society. This could be possible only skiled professionals like doctors, nurses, engineers and scientists and therefore they need to get a high wages from the institution. This is due to the fact protecting a life is a vital part than entertain the public. To cite an example, today, these employees working hard to save people in many ways especially doctors and nurses who spend almost half day and sometimes whole day in the operation theatre without having even food in order to save life. Hence, these people are only eligible to have a good amount of money owing to their dedication and spirit.

In conclusion, although the sport member work hard for the country, I believe that professionals like medical practioner and other workers are only eligible to get a massive salary because they are inevitable part in this society than sports men.