There are increasing number of people who do not know their neighbour. what causes this situation ? how to solve it?

As the society is transcending towards the globalised 21st century, global people live self-centered life. It is fact that many people around the world are unaware about their neighbours. There are many reasons for this given situation; however, there are few preventive solutions too. This essay will discuss both the aspects in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many root causes of residents do not know much about who lives in their society. The most important reason is workaholic. In other words, people follow hectic schedule. They are busy in their own life because of work and personal issues. They have not enough time to interact with others. The second reason for this situation is civilians become self-dependent and their entertainment sources are also within their own limit.To explain, people do their work by own and enjoy recreational activities at home like TV and surfing net. For instance, today people play more video games and watch Tv alone than going out with neighbour.

On the other hand, there are some preventive measures to solve the given issue.The foremost remedy is society will organize some get together events as well as celebrate festivals with neighbours.This will bring people close to each others and make relation strong. The another solution of such situation is encourage children to play outdoor games in society park, this will also help to people interact with neighbour and know each other very well.

To sum up, it can be finally commented that there are many causes of people unaware about their neighbours because of work ,hectic schedule and self-dependence; however, the aforementioned solution such as celebrate events with society and playing games in park can solve the problem.