There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Survey depicts that nowadays there are number of music exists around the globe. While some people prefer to listen traditional music and other prefer international which is being listened everywhere. I, however, believe that traditions are more essential to keep the country long live and famous.

This paragraph will discuss about the requirement of music that actually plays most significant role for every country in several events to demonstrate the country's traditions along with enjoyment and relaxation. Firstly, some people believes that music is the best way to get relaxation while doing some hectic work for instance, work hard in office, continues reading for examination and many others. Moreover, many intellectual people are concerned that number of functions is being held in the country wherein people prefer their national songs owing to mother tongue as well as motivation such as Independence Day.

On the flip side, traditional music is more important instead of international, to live long life and show the unity of the nation. In addition, it has seen that plenty of countries are earning money through their music concerts namely; United States of America, United Kingdom and Thailand that eventually is far beneficial for their economy as well.

All in all, tradition expresses national identity in front of the world. Whereas, in order to outweigh the country's name it is the responsibility of every one to support and promote their culture that eventually will be noteworthy for the country.