There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this?

It is true that in recent years, more and more people tend to travel and settle in different nations. Although there are some good advantages towards this trend, in my opinion, I believe that people should travel and live in different countries in a certain number in order to avoid creating negative development in these countries.

On the one hand, I accept that this tendency brings about various benefits for people who hope to live in a foreign country. Firstly, life in other nation will foster people broaden their horizon both knowledge and experience. For example, when settling in a different country, people are easily exposed to exchange culture and improve foreign language, which enable people in the world gain a fascinating insight into national identity. In addition, not only do the trend promote development but it also narrows prejudices among global different countries regarding culture, language and customs. Finally, compared to those who just live in their country, people regularly travelling or migrating permanently in other countries will gain more experiences about geography and history in different nations around the world.

On the other hand, the dramatic growth in the number of migrators and tourists also gives rise to several negative effects for natives' life. Indeed, the number of population rapidly increase, resulting in a concern of natural environment. For example, environmental protection will beyond governments' control such as throwing litters indiscriminately or spoilt beautiful landscapes. Furthermore, many people move freely and live in a country, causing an increasing in the demend of accommodaion, food and services in that nation. As a result, native people might face a lot of difficulties in living condition in daily life.

In conclusion, it seem to me that it is necessary for governments to control the number of tourists and migrators at a certain rate to ensure quality of citizens' life in each country.