there are more worker working from home and more students studying from home. This is because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper.

In modern society, there are numerous employees working from their houses and students learning from their apartments, which is because of the development of technologies. From my perspective, the innovation is a positive tendency, because working and studying from home help to save time and money, and disruptive technologies such as technical computer brings people together ought to easy use and being cheap.

To begin with, it has been widely demonstrated that working from a distance just like at home help people save their time and money. In reality, it is undoubted that employees virtually may take around 20 munites to go to work, obviously, people have to pay for fuel such as petrol. As a result, working and studying from home can economize on money and people may spend time unwinding with a cup of coffee in the early morning instead of getting up early to commute to the workplace. A good example of this is my sister’s company, due to the effect off covid-19, she has to work from home and it is still efficient. She saved a great deal of money.

Additionally, the explanation of why more workers working from home and more students studying from home may be because of the dramatic growth of computer technology bringing people together. In social modernization, simplification is a lead factor, in other words, people do not have difficulty in using and accessing. Furthermore, easily accessible and cheap factors play a chief role in making the decision whether going to work or not. For instance, empirical studies show that working from home is still effective and have still great productivity. For this reason, without exaggeration that more people prefer working and studying from their house.

In conclusion, in my opinion, this is a positive development. There are a lot of benefits from working from home such as saving time and money, because of the innovation in computer technology that uses easily and being cheap.