There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

global warming is a major concern now a days, as temperature is rising glaciers are melting, earth become hotter, and many adverse effects are increasing rapidly. this adverse changes will effect the whole food chain, plant animals, organism, and human beings suffers a lot of problems due to higher global temperature. it is noticed that the reason for increasing global temperature is man-made activities.

pollution in air, water and soil is reach to its peak. many factories, industies and power-plants dispose tons of there waste in sea, river, and ocean, these waste contains a lot of toxic substance. wastes are eaten by the water living animals and organism, and this is how these waste enters in the food chain. Some of the wastes are directly dispose into the open land and area, the toxic contains in waste reduces the fertility of the soil, many organism that are helpful for farming become dead due to chemical substance.

Moreove, pollution of air is also increasing day by day due to buring of fuel in vehichles and engines. As we all know than plant take carbon-di-oxide and release oxygen with the help of photosynthesis process. But as population of the world is increasing the forests are cutting rapidly and less amoun of oxyger is relasing in the atmosphere and the carbon-di-oxide concentaration is increasing, this is the major reason of global warming.

To deal with global warming, we can take many steps. First plant as many trees as possible, second stop disposing of any waste in open field, or water. disposing of toxics substance and chemicals in proper way. Use renewable resourses like solar energy as it is free of cost and donot contain any harmful effects.

In conclusion, enviornment proble is neither caused by one person nor it is resolved by the one. it is the responsibility of whole world to deal it. it each individual is take small steps then definately this problem will become less in the future. so for this government has to make strict rule so that all the waste can be desposed in regulated rules