Today boarding schools are becoming more and more popular in many countries. Some people think this is a positive trend in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now boarding schools have become increasingly popular in many countries,I totally agree that it is a positive trend in modern society,the reasons are as following.

The best part of living in a boarding school is that each student is taught to be independent and to take care of his own needs. in modern society, each family usually has only one child, only children are easily to get spoiled is that whatever parents have to give, the only child gets it all. but if these children go to boarding school, their independence can be fostered because they have to do everything

themselves, like washing their own clothes and waking up by themselves.

Another advantage is that all children get equal attention and get the same benefits and follow the same lifestyle.All good boarding schools give maximum attention to overall development of a student in all aspects of emotional,physical,academic or sport,boarding schools are 24 hours ,intentional communities created with the student’s growth and development at the center.

In conclusion,as boarding school may provide many benefits to the children,not only good for their independence but also their study,so I think boarding school is a positive trend in modern society.