Today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs. Discuss the causes of rising

unemployment among young adults and suggest any solutions.

Unemployment rate has increased by the time among all the sectors. A recent decade are witness of development in the commercial sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, fresher graduate student find more difficult to seek the job. There are several causes that related to this burning issue despite of that it has potential solutions that has been taken by individuals and local authorities. I will try to throw light upon both perspective as well as will try to posit my opinion about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of aspect of unemployment rate. First and foremost, nub of this perspective is students have suffered from lack of experience and qualifications, this may lead to children have to face lot of problem to acquire the job. The another reason is that numerous entrepreneur preferred skilled and experienced worker hence they would not set up job training for fresher and they can save fund. Besides, expertise people always creat challenge for youngster for job opportunities and So, companies are filled the vacant by skilled job seekers. Apart from that, extensive expectation of the fresher for their first job is very high and they feel proud whether they have degree or master degree thereby, they would get the job what they want. This may cause that endeavors are disrupted when they give an interview to any profession after listening salary and work positions.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several aspects for tackling the phenomenon. The predominant point is that in terms of educational institutions, practical knowledge should be emphasized and provide it to all the younger generation which inclined to reduce this problem. Regarding to students, awareness should be risen by themselves and to motivated from all the experience. Furthermore, colleges are more likely to arrange tour for students to obtain profound knowledge of factories and skill, this may result in declining the rate of unemployment.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated an above that can be concluded that burning debate has connected to unemployment has more negative aspect to community as well as individually. People must focus on practical knowledge with theories as companies need skilled and practically prepare students to fill that vacant. That is why, I support that declaration whether it is more fruitful in my views.