Topic: In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of Subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which of these two systems is more appropriate in today’s world.

These days, around the world, there are process run with two education systems, ranging from general education and vocational subjects. Although some plan to focus on general comprehensive subjects, others give priority to career-oriented subjects.

On the one hand, a myriad people tend to give children pay attention to well-rounded subjects in their school. First, Students studying overall subject might in an attempt to enrich their knowledge and enhance their personal Skills. In fact, studying a wide range of subject such as mathematics or literatures is not only help students theoretical but also practical on their daily basic and the future of academic curriculum in University. Second, students might uncover general knowledge to know the strength and weakness of which they are .Although, some subjects taken into consideration as logical thinking and creativity others would help children good at writing or language.

On the other hand, in the eyes of opponents, career-oriented subjects are prioritizing for students to be attention. Actually, relating to the poor family they do not have enough budged to effort enrolling University. This the convenient policy once for poor students focus on vocation skill after secondary school It would be save more time and budget into study to find job for earning living. In addition, Vocation Skills, facilitating students save more time. Also, not any people excellent at all in general knowledge , this might a good opportunity raising weaker at studying guarantee their jobs with skills in the future.

In Conclusion, even though secondary schools aim for students have freedom to choose in which subjects they like general education or particular career. Study various subjects always the best one for students.