Many people believe that schools should teach Children to become good citizens and workers rather than independent individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, people have different views about method and technique that the school provides to children. Although some think that School should teach children become more personality rather than social people, the way turn them to be good citizens and workers play a vital role leading social living in harmony life.

There are myriads of reasons providing school systems promote students living in a moral ways and expose to the value of cultures. Initially, Since the development of technology, people nowadays living selfishness by not getting on well with others in the neighborhood and workplace. So, the school is the best place for children that could be accumulated with not only knowledge and skills but also absorb the experiences from school such as communication skills leading them more sociable and helpful. Second, school instill the cultural values that are shared by society. In fact, Cambodia is a nation of collectives culture and mingle various of cultures. If the school do not teach children to expose themselves with society, he or she would not be able to work in the International Company as well.

According to the competing job markets whether children accept or not self-discipline and soft-skills play a vital role in their lives in many ways. First, If the school molt the children into positive discipline they will be a successful people. Many successful people attribute their success to discipline for them more than knowledge, communicate or skill, discipline played a crucial role in their way to success. More than this, Soft skills are enable children to succeed in the job market can first learned in school. For instance, Critical thinking and problem-solving, showing when children raising their hand answer questions and find the way to sole it, it reflect their self-esteem and confident in business.

In conclusion, independent individuals can come after when children have growing enough to be a good people and workers on daily basis. The perspective independent individuals easier rather than become good residents and workers.