Topic : some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Dicuss both views and give your opinion

In contemporary world, some people believe that we are rely more on each others while others think we are more self-sufficient and break out of dependence on anyone else. In my view, people have become independent today.

First and foremost, there are several reasons why it could be argued that we are more dependent nowadays. It is obvious that the cost of living is higher than in the past so people can not afford to purchase what they want. For instance, almost people and specific youngsters depend on their parents for help to buy house or car and tuition for students. In consequence. They experience more complex and difficult life so they need to rely on others. Futhermore, current people are ambitious for everything in their life. It is clear that they usually spend most of their time on working in the office, do some part-time jobs, they assist their parents and babysitters in taking care of children or doing household chores