Topic : some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Dicuss both views and give your opinion

In contemporary world, some people believe that we are more rely on each others while others think we are more self-sufficient and break out of dependence on anyone else. In my view, people have become independent day by day.

On the one hand, some people claim that people are more self-reliant now for several reasons. Firstly, families are becoming smaller so people have freedom to live far away from hometown. To be more specific, our ancestors used to live in a large house with full of members but in the modern life, almost youngster interested in living and studying far away from their family. Also, they have an oppoturnity to chase their dream, do careers which they kind on without criticism of parents. In addition, the number of students who tend to study aboard are increasing. For example, studying in another country is a good chance for students to challenge themselves that aim for independent life and adapt them to new surroundings, they will no more depend on family in hometown. Sencondly, the development of technology also plays an important part. Having lived in 4.0 life, people can do everything through electronic devices access to internet. To be more details, people work online from any part of the world. For example, during covid-19 pandemic, all universities, schools encourage studying at home with some supported apps to maintain knowledges. Specially for officers who do not have to much time, they can control their workload in house. Working online and online education help people to become self-contained, they do not need to rely on others in accommodation or fees.

On the other hand, some people believe that we are more depend on each other. Firstly, because of subsistence expenses . For instance, a group people can share to rent a house if they do not have enough money to pay for it. Secondly, some activities need people to contact with others such as working a project, they need help from everyone else.

In conclusion, in modern world, people are less depend on others but I believe they have experiments for themselves in independent life.