Travelling

In recent years, travelling become popular among people in all over the world. It is thought by some experts that air travel price should be less that give chance to people travel frequently. While others believe that this trend has adverse effects on our environment, I agree that there are tremendous advantages of low cost flights on individual as well as on society.

On one hand , cheap air tickets allow people to travel not just nationally but also internationally. There are various benefits of cheap flights and the most important is with less expenditures people can travel abroad and gain knowledge about culture , history and even learn new language of visiting country. Besides, entrepreneurs can expand their businesses and trades . For instance, businessman from USA can travel to China in order to open new businesses and company this trend give mutual benefits. People in China get opportunity to obtain employment, and on other side entrepreneur benefited with cheap labour.

On the other hand, drawback of low budget flight is that it may reduce the quality of air and disequilibrium of natural life. For example, a study conducted in British research institute showed that pollution from flights contributed enormous health problems including respiratory and cardiac diseases. Air- borne pollution not only effect human beings but also have adverse effects on plants and animals. Scientists claim that jet machine had killed large amount of plants and animals. Therefore, air flights should be expensive in order to reduce pollution in the environments.

In conclusion, there are some bad effects of low budget flights on environment. In my perspective lowering the air fares give opportunity to people explore the world and expand the businesses. This trend will improve the quality of life by gaining knowledge of different cultures.