Education is important to every human beings and the courses are available for both male anf female whereas both have rights to choose the subjests of their interest.Some people argue that tertiary education should accept them equally in every courses.I completely agree with the statements and this essay will disscuss the reasons,

The most compelling reason for holding my reason is that universisties should provide courses for male and female without any discrimination along with encouraging female to choose course without any hesitation that they could compete the male in those subject. For instance boys are more involve in mathematics and indicate themselves as superior than female. So to remove this attitude girls should be persudaed to take difficult subject. If it is happen there wont be feeling of bias in their subjest and number of women engage in competitive subjects will be increase.

Another reason for holing my position is that because of universities acceptance of equal number of male and female, today root of dicrimination had been eradicated and its also contribtued on the developmet of society. For instance female involve in civil enginnering as man do and both did well as a result many positive chages can be seen in the society. Moreover, if higher education is restrict female on certain subject then many developed cou try will be underdeveloping like Nepal.Furthermore,by balancing a number of male and female studying in every subject leads befits of the country and university itself.In past

nursing was merely for femlae beacause they think that woman are naturally compassionate and helathcare is suitable for them.If it is available for man then number of pressional will be produce in healthcare sectors.

To sump up, Universities courses should provide equally to both gender.To balance them on education sector universities should be more concern towards the consequence of allowing subjects for male and female rather than dividing subjects according to the gender.