university should accept equal number of male and female students in every subjects.

In some universities, the administration puts a quota on either the number of male students or female students. Some people argue that this measure is necessary. However, i thinks that male and female students must be on the same par when considering the input of student in all subjects.

First, everyone deserves equal opportunity in every aspects of life, including education. Girls or boys in this modern day should not be considered different in terms of capability of studying in any kind of fields as it will hamper the development of that population group in specific and the entire human race as a whole. For example, female students were seen to perform as not as well as male students in science subjects but some of the greatest achievements were made by women scientists such as of Marie Curie, who had opened up an entire new field of research.

Second, allow for an equal chance of competing for one's chosen higher education establishment also advocates the equality in all fields in the next generation. Being the cradle of a person's life, education will determine the future of that person, and also shapes the future of the society that that generation will own. Therefore, if we wish to have an equal society we must have equality in education in this case the same chance of being admitted in every university.

In conclusion, that higher education establishments admit the same number of people from both sexes should be advocated to ensure the equality in the future society and uphold human rights.