With the vast popularity of online education is increasing day by day, the trend of classroom training is likely to end in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unlikely in the past, the trend of online education is gradually increasing, however, some people afraid that the popularity of classroom education will end up in the upcoming days. I disagree with the above opinion and this essay will explore the reason behind that.

On the one hand, it is true that online education is popular in these days because of the flexibility of time, class, and place. Many nurses, for instance, in these days pursuing their IELTS training online without any hindrances of their working hours. However, some factors like classroom discipline and social interaction are important to achieve success in education which will get only through classroom education.

To be more precise, online education will work well for a person who has high self-motivation for learning. But in classroom training, teachers are there to encourage the student to complete the tasks. Likewise, face to face interaction is the another unavoidable factor for the successful education. For example, in video lessons, the teacher will explain the lessons but if the student needs more clarification about particular portion, is not possible. While, in classroom education, the teacher and student can interact face to face; the teacher is able to find out the difficulties, and students can clarify all their doubts situationally.

To conclude, the popularity of online education is increasing because of its benefits. However, the advantages of classroom education outweigh the advantages of online education. So the trend of classroom education will not end up in the future.