visual pollution is major cause of accidents. do you agree or disagee ?

"Pollution - if you will not kill it, it will kill you". visual pollution is an aesthetic issue and refers to the impacts of pollution that impair one's ability to relish a vista or view.

there are many issues which remain irrevocable , for instance the given topic asserts that is visual pollution a main cause of accidents nowadays ? I strongly agree with the given statement and shall explore this aspect in various paragraphs.

to commence with, I would say that pollution or visual pollution has become a leading cause of accidents nowadays. The factors which contribute to accidents include Buildings. The streets are covered by high buildings which are very lucrative and attractive to eyes. The buildings act as a powerful distractor to the people passing by. The buildings which are made of glass has become the root cause of accidents. the lights from the vehicles get reflected on glass and when it gets reflected back it builds a reason for accidents.i would like to bolster my perspective by revealing the survey conducted by Delhi University in march 2018 which stated that 8 out of 10 accidents occur every year due to high buildings.

There are plethora of more causes of accidents such as overcrowding which further results in over pollution . Amritsar city has become the second most polluted city of punjab. The smoke from high number of vehicles which not only harms the clean air but also becomes a disaster for many lives. The smoke from large number of vehicles which result from overcrowding; which creates a lot of mess on roads is a strong cause of accidents taking place these days . to illustrate this, I would say that The Tribune has published the article on june5, 2018 which stated that nearly 500 accidents are taking place in punjab state just because of the over traffic and over crowd on roads.

As we have seen, that there are a number of reasons of major accidents which is undoubtedly, the pollution. So, it is a high time for the government to take steps against pollution in which certain laws should be implemented in order to have a control on pollution and we should all become a part to this solution and not of the pollution.