Live concerts and events has gained a lot of popularity since last decade. Many people argue that going to such live shows or games are more entertaining than watching them at home on television. I believe, the in person experience at such events are explicit, however, the comfort of watching them at home in a comfy sofa with a better view can be more relaxing.

Many people argue that attending live shows is the best way to experience the feel of a concert or a game. This is because at the event there's a large amount of audience attending it, and they are so enthusiastic, this creates an electrifying atmosphere. Everyone is cheering for their favorite team in a sport game and in a music concert you are surrounded by the humming sound of the audience, which creates an aura with different vibes. Such an experience is not possible while watching an event at home. A survey conducted by Book my show stated that majority of people would spend an extra dime to watch their favorite singer perform live.

On the other hand people who prefers to watch a live show from their home, favors the freedom of comfort. At home, people can watch the show or a game in a relaxed manner from their comfortable sofa. Whereas, in stadium there are thousands of people and one has to keep standing throughout the concert. Also, an individual saves a good amount of money when they watch it on a TV. Apart from this, as the technology has help to increase the viewing quality on television. One can see the close up's of the performer which is not possible in the stadium.

In conclusion, even though watching a live shows give a totally different kind of experience. I believe, a show when watched at home in a persons comfort zone makes the experience more relaxing and enjoyable.