• Many people often take the salary into account the most crucially when choosing an occupation. To a certain extent, I agree that income has a vitally partial effect on people’s lives; however, I also believe that it is not in the end but has more aspects deciding considerably to their careers.

• It can not be denied that money plays an essential role in professors. Firstly, money stands for the qualification of any employer. It means that if the total annual income of a person is quite high compared with low-paid workers, there will be no doubt about how well-qualified and productive he is, the level of salary appreciates either their capacity or endeavor. Thus, some hiring managers take it for granted to recruit suitable oppositions in an attractive way. Obviously, almost all people, when having an intention for applying for a company, firstly see how much they can earn per month.

• Another reason for it is that salary can make families happier and help them to stimulate standard living much better. Throughout the industrial era, the monthly payment of labor contributes to domestic finance, when meeting the need for comfort, fashion is more significant than food needs. No matter how tired or snowed under with work, both parents and young ages always make an effort to earn for livelihood, give fullness, convenience, and personal requirements to their lovers.

• On other hand, the income of a job might be necessary, but it is not all. Being passionate about what people do or the characteristic of tasks is under consideration if they opt for jobs. In terms of emotional jobs, major saplings prefer to pursue a career that they feel is appropriate and they love it. According to the famous American news, as being interviewed about what the purposes they choose their jobs, three of quarter young workers said that it was their childhood hobbies, it liked the fire never went out, the job was actually proper with their positive energy. It is true that when people have an opportunity to follow a job, it is more felicitous than anything since they always try their best to fulfill it, but is not the reluctant and monotonous emotion. Life is truly meaningful when people can do what they like.

• Nevertheless, the characteristic of work can make a difference to people’s choices. They tend to choose labor whose environment is not too drastic. As a result, many ones would rather be white-collar now that it is not drudgery, do not have to use much manual labor as long as they still have full salary regularly. Besides, there is a relation between it and people’s behaviors. For example, someone who is scared of blood never wants to become a doctor, those who hate animals certainly are not veterinarians. Thus, everybody is likely to select occupations provided that it has a beneficial environment for their development careers in the future.

• In summary, the salary is really momentous not yet it can be a key for the people’s decision to opt for jobs. It also depends on their favorites, hobby, conditional work, and other things. People should consider those elements carefully so as not to regret having chosen in the wrong way.