which way of learning is better learning in a class,group or self study.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is a life long process to learning and gaining knowledge with variety of techniques to polish the skills. The better way to learning in a class and self practice these boths have an equal importance. Class study is learnt by tutors with other students whereas, self practice an independent education of learning.

According to my perception, classroom study and self-study have a skin and nail relationship which cannot be separated as classroom study is a crucial part of education which become to students competitive in a school because they compete with their peers during exams which enhance pupil's skills and personality. Apart from this, they take part in another sports activities through the at schools level competition among friends circle.

Explaining further, self-study is also, a good method to learn something because students learn a lesson about responsibility from this technique of learning.when they study own their own, they become more accountable pupils in their life because an academic notes are prepared by themselves before coming exams an independently. Hence, it is also proving very effective liability for learner's future.

Conclusively, both the ways in education system are very effective which should be learnt by teachers.There should be competition in classroom regularly along with self practice that is able to become liable student during the study.