While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which tey are used.

What are some of these problems?

What solutions can you suggest for solving these problem?

Uncountable upgrades are dedicated to improve the cellular phone, consequently, features ranging from camera-like to social media become a crucial part of the double-edged knife. This essay aims to analyze and examine the detrimental effect that is deriving from this circumstance and put forward ways to solve such problems.

Arguably, the worst case that may stem from this issue is deception in various aspects of interpersonal interaction. Admittedly, the formation of fake personality, as well as disrupted face shape has become effortlessly conducted with the editing app. This, however, could be a tool for irresponsible individuals to camouflage and carry out unacceptable actions that are intended to fulfill self-interest. For instance, transactions without including personal information. Moreover, this manipulation of real-self could exacerbate the effect of cyber-bullying, as long as the subject of such action hides behind the ‘unknown status’.

Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to facilitate the society with kinds of socialization that focus on increasing awareness online. It is clear that the utilization of cell phones should focus on improving productivity rather than to violate the rules. If governments or cyber graduates were to provide eye-opening lectures for the mobile phone users, the victims of this concern might be mitigated. Furthermore, serious punishment might be given to the violators when there is no significant difference regarding this condition.

To sum up, lack of personal originality in cyberspace appears to be the main problem, while information supplement regarding the proper use of such technology is advisable to address that.