While people in developing countries are happier than in the past, people in developed countries are less happy. Why? What can be learnt from this?

It is true that those living in powerhouses usually have more stressful and uncomfortable than when it is compared with people in growing nations who are considered happier. The essay aims to discuss about the reasons of this phenomenon as well as present some lessons from that.

On the one hand, there are many aspects which help individuals understand deeply why happiness often takes place more in developing states instead of advanced countries. Firstly, in the time of technological dominant, inhabitants who are living in growing nations have been higher a living standard and thence children are well-cultivated. Furthermore, promoting the public good helps promising jobs and reduces those living in poverty more than in the past as well as residents also avoid a part of financial burden and make them have an enjoyable life. Besides that, social progress helps the countries’ infrastructure such as medical facilities and the quality of medical specialists be improved and thus chronic diseases are cured with cutting-edge medicine by an easy way. As a result, patients will be widened longer expectancy to enjoy the outside world. In contrast, powerhouses have more affluent members of society than growing nations as well as personal finance, which each person have higher than. Therefore, the labor market has higher demands like education or experience with citizens in the powerhouses, so building up one’s good resume is necessary to find an ideal job because heavy competition cannot avoid in an high-education environment with many excellent people compared with those living in growing nations. Besides that, work environment will make employee undergo pressure about workload combined with wage. In advanced countries, everything is unaffordable so if citizens want to maintain a normal life, they need to earn a large number of money to expense for normal activities. Moreover, crime rate in the powerhouses is always higher than developing states and thus personal safety is not ensured as good as in the later nations. As a result, it can see clearly that living in the growing states is happier and more comfortable than in developed nations.

On the other hand, the lesson is presented from the problem which people should know. In particular, Material wealth does not equal happiness because monetary means are a means-to-an-end to assist people in achieving vital purposes. For instance, many people have a large amount of assets which it make its owner remind because they are scared that everyone make them friend with terrible purposes or not; therefore, they always feel lonely.

To sum up, living in developing states always feels better and happier than in advanced nations. Im my personal viewpoint, people should enjoyable life and they do not need to put financial situation into an very critical problem