While people in developing countries are happier than in the past, people in developed countries are less happy. Why? What can be learnt from this?

There are arguments that while people in developed countries are decrease the level of happiness compare in the past, people in developing countries are increase satisfaction. This essay will discuss about the reasons and the lesson that can be taken.

Developing nations as well as developing economic, as a result, local people will have good conditions of lives compare to the past which leads to increase their happiness extend. While people in developed countries are gain a lot of benefits such as education or health systems, they will face directly from another factors. In fact, the environmental problems likely to account a huge dissatisfaction of local people who living in developed nations. For example, the number of companies in America lead to this nation become one of the countries have the highest emission in the world, as a result, people in this country increase more illness.

Drawing from the phenomenon, we can point out a value from this. The material is the short ways leads to the happiness. In facts if lack of material, residents have to work harder to survive, and it is probably that they cannot enjoy their lives. Therefore, the government should raise their hands to support their people. For instance, in disease periods, government provide free services to transport foods to each home as well as, give a small money to help people who suffering by disease.

In conclusion, I believe economic growth is improving life in developing countries, while at the same time affecting developed countries. Therefore, a lesson to be draw from this issue is that the development of economy link directly to the happiness level.