wild animal

It is argued that protecting endangered species is a waste of resources because there is no suitable land in the 21st century. In my view, I disagree that animal protection is a waste of resources. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of wildlife and second, how humans should help by stopping forest trees and building industries or factories in forested areas. .

The main idea of forest conservation is that it attracts as a favorite tourist destination for many families, allowing them to see different types of animals in one place. In most countries, Wildlife is a growing national asset. In addition, the revenue from this can be used to maintain the forest and help buy food or essentials for the animals. For example, the Vandaloor Zoo in Chennai is visited by the majority of visitors during April to June and it helps the government generate greater revenue.

People play an important role in the process of modernizing the world today. They often tend to cut down forest trees and build factories because there is a lot of space. Because the number of this species is decreasing day by day. It helps detect large earthquakes and irregularities. In addition, Leather and wool are made of animal skins. For example, in India The majority of leather products are exported around the world, thus increasing their popularity.

In conclusion, Wildlife should be conserved for their primary interests. Wild animals attract as a tourist attraction because of their attractive giant appearance. Deforestation needs to be significantly reduced to support animal conservation.