Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argure that there are no accomodation for wild animals living in the 21st century, so it is wasting to spending our resources to protect them. Personally, i completly disagree with this pont of view

In my opinion, it is not accurate to said that there are no place for wild animals live in the 21 st century. On the earth today, a lot of lands that humans have not explored yet, there are many forests that people have never touched their foot in. Therefore, it can’t be true to assume that wild animals dont have any natural habitat to living. Beside that, in terms of awareness, there are more plans and policies than ever to protect and maintain endangered species by a numerous of nations and other organizations. For instance, the number of zoos which had used to protect wild animals grow quickly every year. In addition, authorities also have issued bans about poaching wild animals to save them.

I also believe that protecting wildlife will contribute more resources to society than waste it. The resources that we spend to protect and maintain biodiversity in natural will create more favorable conditions for business activities. Agriculture, for example, if we have plans to maintain the balance of animals in the food chain such as birds and Grasshopper, it will limit the destruction of crops. In terms of reaseachs and educations, groverment has spend a huge of resources such as money, support policies and other favorable conditions for sicentist and people to come up with pratical solutions about improve our life and save endangered species.

In conclusion, i believe that the earth is a common habitat of humans and other animals, so spending resources to protect and maintain them is never wasted it.